Address
Suhodolska str. 102, 1373 Sofia, Bulgaria
Тел: +359 2 826 34 47
Working hours
GTP Station: Mon. - Fri.: 8:00 - 19:00
Homologation and Appraisals: Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Address
Golyamokonarsko shosse str., 4204 Tsaratsovo, 4204 Plovdiv
Тел: + 359 32 20 75 20
Working hours
Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 - 17:00
Address
Suhodolska str. 102, 1373 Sofia, Bulgaria
Тел: +359 2 826 34 47
Address
Golyamokonarsko shosse str., 4204 Tsaratsovo, 4204 Plovdiv
Тел: + 359 32 20 75 20
Working hours
GTP Station: Mon. - Fri.: 8:00 - 19:00
Homologation and Appraisals: Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Working hours
Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 - 17:00
Homologation manager: ILiyan Kirkov
i.kirkov@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 878 160 168
Homologation expert: Dragomir Nedev
d.nedev@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 877 198 703
 
Used car assessments manager: Kostadin Vaklinov
k.vaklinov@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 876 786 529
Used car assessments expert: Nikolai Netov
n.netov@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 877 143 595
 
Technical assistant: Natalia Stoianova
n.stoianova@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 878 338 925  
Annual technical inspections manager: Ivan Ivanov
i.ivanov@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 876 630 643
Annual technical inspections expert for SOFIA: Boiko Lazarov
b.lazarov@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 00359 877 270 830
Annual technical inspections expert for SOFIA: Kiril Stoyanchov
k.stoyanchov@dekra-automotive.bg
 
Technical expert for PLOVDIV: Georgi Genchev
g.genchev@dekra-automotive.bg
GSM: 0889 268 112
 
General Manager: Nikolay Zaprev
n.zaprev@dekra-automotive.bg
Тел./факс: 00359 2 826 34 47